Comrades in Arms Discussion Board
2 matches 18.05.2003? - Printable Version

+- Comrades in Arms Discussion Board (http://ciahome.net/forum)
+-- Forum: Comrades in Arms Life (http://ciahome.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: Joint Operations (http://ciahome.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+--- Thread: 2 matches 18.05.2003? (/showthread.php?tid=818)



2 matches 18.05.2003? - Lobanak - 05-13-2003

Is it possible to play 2 matches at 18.05.2003?

First against TornadoSquad at 17:00 GMT (18:00 CET/CiA-Time) not confirmed yet.

Second against [SCR] at 20:00 GMT (21:00 CET/CiA-Time). This is confirmed.


Re: 2 matches 18.05.2003? - Balschoiw - 05-14-2003

guess we only should play one match per day. If problems show up or match is time intense we will run into problems like RN did lately.


Re: 2 matches 18.05.2003? - maddogmattson - 05-14-2003

Yes one per day. A Lion can only eat so much per day.


Re: 2 matches 18.05.2003? - White_Fang - 05-14-2003

Yes Y quess that 1 match per day was better


Re: 2 matches 18.05.2003? - Lobanak - 05-14-2003

We then can move to afternoon at weekdays?


Re: 2 matches 18.05.2003? - maddogmattson - 05-14-2003

What Lob? I dont't understand. Weekadays afternoon matches?
Can you explain more?


Re: 2 matches 18.05.2003? - Balschoiw - 05-15-2003

Quote:We then can move to afternoon at weekdays?

Not for me. Evening it is.


Re: 2 matches 18.05.2003? - Lobanak - 05-15-2003

The guys of [TS] are only 12 year old (or arround). they cannot play that late (they must go to bed).

The guy who talks to me asks every day for a solution, but as it looks like, it's nearly not possible to play against them.


Re: 2 matches 18.05.2003? - dargo - 05-18-2003

do we buy them candies ?
They have permission to play ?

Afternoon is quite impossible for most of us ... even if i can make it ... still not enough players on our side who can ...

Dargo

[Edité le 18/5/2003 par dargo]